Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half-term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
  • INSET Days - Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • INSET Day - Monday 21st October 2019
  • Half-term - Tuesday 22nd October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Half-term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
  • INSET Day - Monday 24 February 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 24th July 2020
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
  • Half-term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 and May Bank Holiday, 8 May

One INSET Day to be confirmed

 

  • 0 AlecLeavers
  • 4 Music Tuition
  • Prospectus

Alec Hunter Academy - Living for Learning, Learning for Life

Address: Alec Hunter Academy, Stubbs Lane, Braintree, Essex, CM7 3NR | Telephone: 01376 321 813 | Email: admin@alechunter.com

Translate this website: